Contact Us

Contact Us

Housing & Dining
Reception
Phone – 713-348-5445/5440

AFTER HOURS EMERGENCY CALL CENTRAL PLANT: 713-348-4095

Work Orders
work@rice.edu

David McDonald
Senior Business Director
dm7@rice.edu
Phone – 713-348-8048

Brad Thacker
Operations Director – (WEST) Duncan and McMurtry, (NORTH) Brown, Jones and Martel
brad.thacker@rice.edu
Phone – 713-348-2673

Beth Leaver
Operations Director – (SEIBEL) Lovett /Will Rice, Sid Richardson, (SOUTH) Hanszen/Wiess and Baker
bleaver@rice.edu
Phone – 713-348-5463

Derrix Norman
Senior Operations Manager – (NORTH) Brown, Jones and Martel
derrix@rice.edu
Phone – 713-348-2327

Olivia Waldron
Senior Operations Manager – (SEIBEL) Lovett /Will Rice
owaldron@rice.edu
Phone – 713-348-3061

Chef Johnny Curet
Campus Dining Director
jwc5@rice.edu
Phone – 713-348-2658

Diana DeSantiago
Operations Manager Baker / Meal Plan Administrator
desantiago@rice.edu
Phone – 713-348-8047

Susann Glenn
Director of Communications for Administration
smglenn@rice.edu
Phone – 713-348-3793